Search for Safety Ratings

Skoda Kodiaq

Year Range

Jun 2017 – onwards

Applies to

4x4 variants


Medium SUV Medium suv

The tested model of Skoda Kodiaq was introduced in Australia in June 2017 and New Zealand in April 2017. This ANCAP safety rating applies to 4x4 variants only.

Dual frontal, side chest-protecting and side head-protecting airbags (curtains) and a driver knee airbag are standard. Autonomous emergency braking (AEB), adaptive cruise control (ACC) and a manual speed limiter are fitted as standard.

A full list of safety features and technologies can be viewed within the Technical Report (see link adjacent).

Published: 31 May 2017

Medium SUVs recently rated 5 stars

ANCAP Safety Ratings for Medium SUVs

ANCAP Safety Ratings for All Vehicles

Member Organisations.