Search for Safety Ratings

Jaguar F-PACE

Year Range

Jul 2016 – onwards

Applies to

All variants


Medium SUV Medium suv

The Jaguar F-PACE was introduced into Australia and New Zealand in July 2016. This ANCAP safety rating applies to all variants built from January 2016.

Dual frontal, side chest and side head-protecting (curtain) airbags are standard. Autonomous emergency braking (AEB), lane departure warning (LDW) and speed assist systems (SAS) are standard.

A full list of available safety features and technologies can be viewed within the corresponding Technical Report available from the ANCAP website.

Published: 13 December 2017

Medium SUVs recently rated 5 stars

ANCAP Safety Ratings for Medium SUVs

ANCAP Safety Ratings for All Vehicles

Our Member Organisations