Our Board

The ANCAP Board is responsible for the overall direction and corporate governance of ANCAP Australasia Limited.

Andy Cornish

Independent Director & Chair

Iain Cameron

Independent Director

Peter Dunphy

Head of Transport Safety, Security and Emergency Management, Transport for NSW

Sarah Clark

Director - Road Safety, Policy & Research, SA Department for Infrastructure & Transport

Dennis Walsh

Chief Engineer, Infrastructure Management & Delivery, Queensland Department of Transport & Main Roads

Lisa Rossiter

Senior Manager - Strategic Interventions, New Zealand Transport Agency (NZTA)

Mark Standen

Independent Director

Lisa La Rance

First Assistant Secretary, Road and Vehicle Safety Division, Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development, Communications & the Arts

James Soo

Manager - Safer Vehicles and Future Vehicle Technology, Victorian Department of Transport & Planning

Mark Jackman

Independent Director

Maria Koutsimpiris

Independent Director