Search for Safety Ratings

ANCAP Safety Ratings.

Since 1993, ANCAP has published safety ratings for thousands of different vehicle models, makes and variants.

These vehicles are awarded an ANCAP safety rating of between 1 to 5 stars indicating the level of safety they provide in the event of a crash. The more stars, the better the vehicle performed in ANCAP tests.

ANCAP recommends 5 star rated cars. To achieve the maximum 5 star ANCAP safety rating, a vehicle must achieve the highest standards in all tests and feature advanced safety assist technologies (SAT).

23 results for Utilities

These results show current models only.
You could also try including superseded models.

Our Member Organisations